Stay informed. See MDA updates on COVID-19

Innovations in Care

We provide programs and services that transform the lives of people affected by neuromuscular disease.

2020 MDA Engage Disease Symposia

MDA Engage: Inclusion Body Myositis (IBM)
April 20-22, 2020
Watch Recorded Seminar

MDA Engage: Charcot-Marie-Tooth Disease (CMT)
June 6, 2020
Watch Recorded Seminar

MDA Engage: Pompe Disease
July 12, 2020
10:00am CT / 11:00am ET
Watch Recorded Seminar

MDA Engage: Limb-Girdle Muscular Dystrophy (LGMD)
July 18, 2020
10:00am CT / 11:00am ET
Watch Recorded Seminar

MDA Engage: Duchene Muscular Dystrophy (DMD)
August 8, 2020
10:00am CT / 11:00am ET
Watch recorded seminar

MDA Engage: Myasthenia Gravis (MG)
September 12, 2020
11:00am - 4:00pm ET / 8:00am - 1:00pm PT
Virtual, online event
Watch recorded seminar

MDA Engage: Amyotrophic Lateral Sclerosis (ALS)
September 15-16, 2020
Virtual, online event
Watch recorded seminar

MDA Engage: Spinal Muscular Atrophy (SMA)
November 14, 2020
10:00am CT / 11:00am ET
Virtual, online event
Watch recorded seminar