Innovations in Care

We provide programs and services that transform the lives of people affected by neuromuscular disease.

MDA Engage Disease Symposia

These one-day educational events empower individuals and families with knowledge and resources specific to one disease. Information will be provided by experts in the field and events offer an opportunity for individuals living with a diagnosis, and their loved ones, to connect socially.


Past 2020 Events

 

MDA Engage: Inclusion Body Myositis (IBM)
April 20-22, 2020
Watch Recorded Seminar

MDA Engage: Charcot-Marie-Tooth Disease (CMT)
June 6, 2020
Watch Recorded Seminar

MDA Engage: Pompe Disease
July 12, 2020
10:00am CT / 11:00am ET
Watch Recorded Seminar

MDA Engage: Limb-Girdle Muscular Dystrophy (LGMD)
July 18, 2020
10:00am CT / 11:00am ET
Watch Recorded Seminar

MDA Engage: Duchene Muscular Dystrophy (DMD)
August 8, 2020
10:00am CT / 11:00am ET
Watch recorded seminar

MDA Engage: Myasthenia Gravis (MG)
September 12, 2020
11:00am - 4:00pm ET / 8:00am - 1:00pm PT
Virtual, online event
Watch recorded seminar

MDA Engage: Amyotrophic Lateral Sclerosis (ALS)
September 15-16, 2020
Virtual, online event
Watch recorded seminar

MDA Engage: Spinal Muscular Atrophy (SMA)
November 14, 2020
10:00am CT / 11:00am ET
Virtual, online event
Information & Registration

 

2019 MDA Engage Disease Symposia

For sponsorship opportunities or question about these events, please email MDAengage@mdausa.org or call 1-833-ASK-MDA1 (1-833-275-6321) and we’ll be happy to help!