Have you seen us on TV? Watch Now

Innovations in Care

We provide programs and services that transform the lives of people affected by neuromuscular disease.

2020 MDA Engage Community Education Seminars

MDA Engage Community Education Seminar
July 25, 2020
9:00am PT / 10:00am MT
Virtual, online event
Click here for event details
Specialty Topic: Mental health
Featuring Speakers from the Northwest

MDA Engage Community Education Seminar
August 1, 2020
9:00am PT / 10:00am MT
Virtual, online event
Click here for event details
Specialty Topic: Adaptive Equipment and Recommendation
Featuring Speakers from the Northwest

MDA Engage Community Education Seminar
August 15, 2020
9:00am ET / 8:00am CT
Virtual, online event
Information & Registration
Specialty Topic: Caregivers
Featuring speakers from the Midwest

MDA Engage Community Education Seminar
August 22, 2020
9:00am CT / 10:00am ET
Virtual, online event
Information & Registration
Specialty Topic: Neuromuscular Disease Pediatric Care & Resources
Featuring speakers from the South

MDA Engage Community Education Seminar
September 19, 2020
9:00am ET / 8:00am CT
Virtual, online event
Information & Registration
Specialty Topic: Advocacy
Featuring speakers from the Mid-Atlantic

MDA Engage Community Education Seminar
September 26, 2020
9:00am CT / 8:00am MT
Virtual, online event
Information & Registration
Specialty Topic: NMD Adult Care & Resources
Featuring speakers from the Southwest

MDA Engage Community Education Seminar
October 3, 2020
9:00am ET / 8:00am CT
Virtual, online event
Information & Registration
Specialty Topic: Disability Benefits
Featuring speakers from the Northeast

MDA Engage Community Education Seminar
October 17, 2020
9:00am CT / 10:00am ET
Virtual, online event
Information & Registration
Specialty Topic: Canine and Assistive Services
Featuring speakers from the South

MDA Engage Community Education Seminar
October 24, 2020
9:00am CT / 8:00am MT
Virtual, online event
Information & Registration
Specialty Topic: Adaptive Sports & Gaming
Featuring speakers from the Upper Midwest

MDA Engage Community Education Seminar
November 7th, 2020
9:00am ET / 8:00am CT
Virtual, online event
Information & Registration
Specialty Topic: Legal and Financial Resources
Featuring speakers from the Southeast