Stay informed. See MDA updates on COVID-19

Innovations in Care

We provide programs and services that transform the lives of people affected by neuromuscular disease.

MDA Engage Community Education Seminar: Florida

Saturday, November 7th, 2020MDA Engage Logo
Virtual, online event
8:00am CDT/9:00am EDT – 1:00 CDT/2:00 EDT (approximately)
You can log into any or all sessions

There is no cost to members of the MDA Community or clinicians to attend the event, however, registration is required.

Register here by November 2nd

Please visit back for updates and the event agenda

Thank you to our supporter:

Biogen

For questions reach out to: mdaengage@mdausa.org | 1-833-ASK-MDA1 (1-833-275-6321)