Have you seen us on TV? Watch Now

Streamathon for MDA

Hosted by Zedd with special guests including missharvey

The 8-hour live stream will feature surprise guests, amazing giveaways, a variety of games and chatting while we raise money for MDA.

October 24, 4 PM to 12 AM ET

About MDA Let's Play

Created in 2019, the MDA Let’s Play community comes together every week all year round for fun and exciting Game Nights that feature a wide variety of video games and live stream events. By the simple act of playing video games and being an active member of the MDA Let’s Play community, gamers are helping MDA to reach their goals and transform the lives of people with neuromuscular diseases.

Learn More

Schedule.

Sept 12


Minecraft Live Stream and Kick-off Celebration

Featuring SuperSamJam, Door, Upmind, Beaniez and other special guests!

Start Time: 7 PM ET / 4 PM PT

Postponed


Rocket League Live Stream

Featuring JonSandman and Mamba Mode Gaming

New date announced soon

Sept 26


Fall Guys Live Stream Tournament

Start Time: 6 PM ET / 3 PM PT

Oct 3


League of Legends Live Stream

Featuring Trick2g, Voyboy, and Stixxay & xSojin from Counter Logic Gaming. Additional guests announced soon.

Start Time: 7 PM ET / 4 PM PT

Oct 10


Call of Duty Live Stream

Featuring missharvey and Clayster. Additional gusts announced soon.

Start Time: 7 PM ET / 4 PM PT

Oct 17


Among Us Live Stream

Featuring Jelly Peanut and Yetiapocalypse.

Start Time: 7 PM ET / 4 PM PT

Oct 24


MDA Let's Play for a Cure Streamathon

Featuring Zedd and missharvey. Additional guests announced soon.

Start Time: 4 PM ET / 1 PM PT

Become a Partner

Talent.

I would like to sign up to receive email updates from MDA. I have read and agree to the Privacy Policy and understand that I may unsubscribe from these communications at any time. Subscribe

There's no end to the impact we can have when we're all in this together. Join us in creating a better future. Donate


Press.

Partners

  • Hisense.
  • AOC Gaming.
  • Discord.
  • GameStop.
  • Shakeshack.
  • Herman Miller.
Become a Partner
Twitch Logo